Roane County, Tennessee

Open Monday- Friday  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sample Ballot for November 6

Roane Newspaper November (pdf)



Election Dates & Times

Election Day is November 6, 2018  8AM-8PM

Early Voting October 17-November 1, 2018  Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM, Sat 9AM-1PM

Last day to Register to Vote October 9, 2018

Absentee Voting August 8-October 30, 2018

Early Voting Locations

Kingston Community Center: 201 Patton Ferry Rd., Kingston

Harriman Community Center: 631 Clinch St., Harriman

Rockwood Community Center: 710 N. Chamberlain Ave., Rockwood

First Christian Church: 100 Gum Hollow Rd., Oak Ridge

Contact Information

Address: 200 E. Race St.

                 PO Box 157 

                 Kingston, TN  37763

Fax:  (865) 376-2017


Election Commission

Lowell P. Malmquist, Chairman

Celia Simon, Secretary

Troy Beets, Commissioner

James L. Watts, Commissioner

James Ryans, Commissioner

Charles Holiway, Administrator